O'Grady / Rush Memorial Softball Game - October 8th at 1pm, for more information email krichard@stepinac.org....Homecoming / Reunion Weekend - October 13-15, for more information email stepinacalumni@stepinac.org....Open House 1 - Sunday, October 15, for more information email admissions@stepinac.org!
Archbishop Stepinac High School
Stepinac

contact us

Administration

President
Fr. Thomas Collins
tcollins@stepinac.org

Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Mr. Dennis Buckley
dbuckley@stepinac.org

Principal
Mr. Paul Carty
pcarty@stepinac.org

Vice Principal for Academics & Curriculum
Mr. Frank Portanova
fportanova@stepinac.org

Dean of Students
Mr. Joseph Cupertino
cupertin@stepinac.org

Administrative Staff

Director of Admissions
Mr. Keith Sunderland
914-946-4800, ext. 263
sunderland@stepinac.org

Director of Finance
Mr. Thomas D'Agostino
914-946-4800, ext. 384
tdagosti@stepinac.org

Director of Athletics
Mr. Michael O'Donnell
stepcrusaders@aol.com

Director of Technology
Ms. Patricia Murphy
914-946-4800, ext. 375
pmurphy@stepinac.org

Director of Institutional Advancement
Mr. Paul Thomas
914-946-4800, ext. 245
pthomas@stepinac.org

Alumni Association
Mr. Dick Nagle '59
President, Stepinac Alumni Association
nrichard7@aol.com

Transportation

Archbishop Stepinac High School is centrally located in the heart of Westchester and is accessible by public transportation--Metro North Railroad and the Bee Line Bus System. Stepinac also offers private bus transportation and has established several convenient bus stops in the Bronx, Yonkers and Riverdale and will soon be expanding service in certain parts of northern Westchester.

Note: According to the provisions of the Speno Law, bus transportation is available to students who attend non-public schools if they reside more than 3 miles and not more than 15 miles from the school.

Applications must be submitted to the local public school district in which they reside prior to April 1st to be eligible for the next year.

To ascertain the Public School District in whose jurisdiction you reside, check with your local public school, or check the receipt of your school tax.

For more information on Stepinac transportation options, view our Transportation Brochure (PDF) or contact Diane Jaile at DJaile@stepinac.org.

Theatre

Drama Club Director
Frank Portanova
fportanova@stepinac.org

Drama Club Producer
Keith Sunderland
sunderland@stepinac.org

Transcript Request

Alumni who need transcripts are asked to contact Mrs. Ellen Watson. She can be reached at ewatson@stepinac.org, 914-946-4800, ext. 248